As one of the Bitterroot Valley’s top 5 employers, Selway’s 115 employees have an average of 9 years of service with the company.

 

Max Downing
President
mdowning@selwaycorp.com

Terri Nickless
Controller
tnickless@selwaycorp.com

Dale Driemeyer
Shop Superintendent
ddriemeyer@selwaycorp.com

Wendy Burrington
QA/QC Manager
wburrington@selwaycorp.com

Michael Maack
Purchasing Manager
mmaack@selwaycorp.com

Randy Osgood
Sr. Project Manager
rosgood@selwaycorp.com

Greg Stevens
Detailing Manager
gstevens@selwaycorp.com

Chris Driemeyer
Human Resources / Safety Manager
cdriemeyer@selwaycorp.com

Don Whitehair
Maintenance/Trucking Manager
dwhitehair@selwaycorp.com

Devon Downing
Sales Manager
ddowning@selwaycorp.com